Lecturi de vreme proasta

 

Commander William Adama: There’s a reason you separate military and the police. One fights the enemies of the state, the other serves and protects the people. When the military becomes both, then the enemies of the state tend to become the people.

 

 

Rick Grimes: Maybe you people are better off without me. Go ahead. I say there’s a place for us, but maybe it’s just another pipe dream, maybe I’m fooling myself again. Why don’t you go find out yourself? Send me a postcard! Go on, there’s the door. You can do better, let’s see how far you get.

Rick Grimes: No takers? Fine, but get one thing straight. If you’re staying, this isn’t a democracy anymore.

 

Frank Underwood : Money is the Mc-mansion in Sarasota that starts falling apart after 10 years. Power is the old stone building that stands for centuries. I cannot respect someone who doesn’t see the difference.

Un comentariu

Din categoria Povesti nemuritoare, Veselie in toata tara

Un răspuns la „Lecturi de vreme proasta

  1. Minubat citatul din BSG
    Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device